St. Francis Home Page

Faculty and Staff 2017 - 2018

Director:
Principal:
Vice Principal:

Msgr. Robert J. Zamorski
Mrs. Barbara Stevens - stevensb@stfranciscathedralschool.org
Mrs. Judi Monteleone - monteleonej@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Pre K 3 and 4

Pre K 4

KA

KB

KC

1A

1B

2A

2B

3A

3B

4A

4B

5A

5B

6A

6B

7A

7B

8A

8B

Mrs. Jeanette Johnson - johnsonj@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Diana Curbelo - curbelod@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Miss Stephanie Monteleone - monteleones@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Jessica Nunziato- nunziatoj@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Lee-Ann McNulty - mcnultyl@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Miss Michele Racavich - racavichm@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Marilou Rizzo - rizzom@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Jana Massett - massettj@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Sr. Mary Elizabeth McCauley - mccauleym@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Sr. Bridget Harakal - harakalb@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Mary Zemann - zemannm@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Jean Marano - maranoj@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Kristin Stanicki - stanickik@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Kathleen Adinolfi - adinolfik@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Geraldine Gillett - gillettg@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Miss Maria Stadtmueller -stadtmuellerm@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Lisa Freeman - freemanl@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Miss Sharon Fox - foxs@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Maryann Scudero - scuderom@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Debra Blaha - blahad@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Patricia Langton - langtonp@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Art

Computer

Library

Music

Phys Ed

Spanish

Mrs. Patricia Ackerson - ackersonp@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Laura Hopkins - hopkinsl@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Patricia Guidi- guidip@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Sr. Mathilde DeLucy - delucym@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Carolyn Roberts - robertsc@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Ms. Anna Stadtmueller - stadtmuellera@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Administrative Assistant

Secretary

Secretary

Nurse

Cafeteria

After Care Director

Technology

Maintenance

Scrip

Development & Marketing

Ms. Leila Toomey - toomeyl@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Teresa Darcy - darcyt@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Lisa Valenzuela - valenzuelal@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Ms. Eliana Fink/Mrs. Lisa Lantin - nurse@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Allison Coon

Mrs. Marilou Rizzo - rizzom@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Laura Graziano - grazianol@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mr. Paul DuBois/Mr. Tim Egan/Mr. Ben Tiu

Linda Dalton - scrip@stfranciscathedralschool.org

Mrs. Elaine Scull - sculle@stfranciscathedralschool.org

 


Contact St. Francis Cathedral School St. Francis Cathedral School  Home Page